Congratulations to our HOA winners for the winter season:

  • HOA – Kyle Seever
  • British Columbia: Phil Van De Keere
  • California: Mac Robertson
  • Colorado: Paul Dible
  • Hawaii: Neil Arakaki
  • Nevada: Todd Delong
  • Oregon: Tom Olsen
  • Washington: Tim Plagman

The HOA shooters will receive a custom made High Over All name tag.

The random draw winners were Bud Hoffman (shooting at Del Norte, CA), Scott Julian (shooting at Hillsboro, OR), Benjamin Keller (shooting at Pawnee, CO), Tammy Mariluch and Aaron Simpson (shooting at Winnemucca, NV), Jeff Mitchell (shooting at Yakima, NV).

Each of the random draw shooters receives a handcrafted White Flyer clock compliments of our Multiplex sponsor White Flyer Targets.  Bill Daniels of White Flyer will mail your clock directly to you.

Checks for January and February will be mailed March 6th.

The SUMMER SEASON starts the first full week of June (5th-9th).  Call 541-258-8766 or email to register your club!

Comments are closed.