Two new members were elected to the 2019-2020 PITA Executive Committee.  A BIG welcome to Gary Hogue of Nevada and Steve Kaufman of Oregon and a BIG thank you to outgoing members Nadene Pope and Rusty Brewer.  The current committee is:

  • Jennifer Carter (OR) – President
  • Betty Phipps (WA) – Vice President
  • Mike Riggs (OR) – 1st Vice President
  • Billy Myers (CA) – Chair of Central Handicap/Rules Committee and Past President
  • Patty Sargent (CA) – Director
  • Lonny Brown (OR) – Director
  • Brian Lancaster (ID) – Director
  • Gary Hogue (NV) – Director
  • Steve Kaufman (OR) – Director

Comments are closed.